Howard Chase Real Estate - Agent Roster

Howard Chase, Broker / Owner

Mobile: 786-566-3505
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. howard@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://howardchasere.wordpress.com

Manuel Benitez, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-457-0453
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. manuelb@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Pablo Calatrava, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-851-1236
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. pabloc@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Gisele Cesar, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-804-1085
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. giselec@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Tania Cienfuegos, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-720-4745
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. taniac@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Paul Colleary, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 617-388-8351
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. paulc@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Fabienne Corliano, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-354-8224
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. fabiennec@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Leah Cruz, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-201-4614
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. leahc@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Adam Dilley, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 407-902-1276
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. adamd@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://www.miamibeachcondosbydilley.com

Simone Doerr, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-664-7575
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. simonep@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.simonemiami.com
Blog: http://simonemiami.com/blog

Allen Eady, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-713-6983
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. allene@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Nicole Ellis, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-582-4640
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. nicolee@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Roger Fernandez, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-450-9688
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. rogerf@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Paola Forero, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-219-9598
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. paolaf@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: www.paolaforero.com

Michael Foster, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 954-364-7979
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. michaelf@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Veronica Freedman, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-333-8155
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. veronicar@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Suyain George, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-798-4356
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. suyaing@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Zuzel George, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-773-4208
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. zuzelg@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Nicolay German, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-336-2409
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. nicolayg@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Kevin Gleason, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-332-3452
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. keving@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Michal Gordon, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 917-833-4646
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. michalg@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Nathalie Goulet, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-206-8761
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. nathalieg@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Lianne Graubart, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 212-945-8360
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. lianneg@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://re-girlmiami.tumblr.com/

Cynthia Griffin, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-258-7487
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. cynthiag@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://www.MiamiLuxeRealty.com

Andrew Hance, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 561-945-3538
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. andrewh@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

William Henderson, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-346-5611
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. williamh@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://www.exquisitemiamiproperties.com

John Ingersoll, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-807-4778
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. johni@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Elena Ivanova, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-720-6820
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. elenai@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Sladjana Ivkovic, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-527-0446
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. sladjai@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Miltiadis Kastanis, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-298-8511
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. miltiadisk@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: http://www.welcomehomemiami.com/
Blog: http://www.welcomehomemiami.com/info/blog

Andy Katz, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 917-767-7000
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. andyk@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.WiseCatRealtors.com
Blog: http://www.wisecatrealtors.com/wisecat-tv.htm

Gloria Lau, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-803-9528
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. glorial@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Ali Lobsiger, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-924-7184
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. alil@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Tracy Logan, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-764-8678
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. tracyl@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Chimene Longwater, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-906-1247
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. chimenel@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Pierce M. Love, Broker Associate

Mobile: 786-693-4179
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. piercel@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://www.lovemiamiproperties.com

Juan Macias, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-210-6563
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. juanm@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Nelly Macias, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-252-3494
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. nellym@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Dara Milestone, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 954-260-7771
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. daram@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Patricia Nachtigall, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-905-1014
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. patrician@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Ania Osetrova, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-206-6696
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. aniao@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Rudy Paiz, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-905-4125
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. rudyp@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Yanecy Perdomo, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-301-2536
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. yanecyd@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://www.yanecyrealestate.com

Jhon Piedrahita, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-263-1169
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. jhonp@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://www.miamiworldrealestate.com

Jesus Plana, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-352-0902
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. jesusp@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Michelle Reyes, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-244-2022
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. micheller@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Karina Rodriguez, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-479-9725
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. karinar@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Cecilia Rodriguez, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-515-8850
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. ceciliar@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Jonathan Rosen, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 954-729-1074
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. jonathanr@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Jenny Rossano, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-469-6774
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. jennyr@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Kathleen Rothenberg, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-778-9918
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. kathleenr@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://www.livingluxurymiami.com

Monica Salcedo, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-303-8214
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. monicas@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: www.salcedorealty.com

Nicole Schuery, Realtor Associate, MBA

Mobile: 786-252-4719
Office: 786-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. nicoles@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://www.nicoleschuery.com

Teddi Segal, Broker Associate

Mobile: 786-301-4424
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. teddis@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Juliana Sidoti, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-528-1007
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. julianas@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: www.julianasidotimiamiestates.com

Kamile Sirutkaityte, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-208-8745
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. kamiles@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Umberto Sorbo, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 401-265-8080
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. umbertos@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Josh Stevens, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-798-9681
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. joshs@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Catalina Tirado, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-342-4987
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. catalinat@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Vikram Vivek, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 646-334-0411
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. vikramv@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Karen Willoughby, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 609-513-4947
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. karenw@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Josette Wys-Katz, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 917-442-0033
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. josette@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.WiseCatRealtors.com
Blog: http://www.wisecatrealtors.com/wisecat-tv.htm

Raquel Zamir, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 954-993-3738
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. raquelz@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A


Real Estate Web Design By Realty Net Media