Howard Chase Real Estate - Agent Roster

Howard Chase, Broker / Owner

Mobile: 786-566-3505
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. howard@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://howardchasere.wordpress.com

Manuel Benitez, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-457-0453
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. manuelb@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Pablo Calatrava, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-851-1236
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. pabloc@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Tania Cienfuegos, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-720-4745
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. taniac@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Leah Cruz, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-201-4614
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. leahc@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Venus Diaz, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 561-232-7496
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. venusd@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Adam Dilley, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 407-902-1276
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. adamd@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://www.miamibeachcondosbydilley.com

Allen Eady, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-713-6983
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. allene@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Roger Fernandez, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-450-9688
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. rogerf@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Jessenia Fernandez, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-691-0513
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. jesseniaf@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Stephanie Fleishman, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 516-316-1460
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. stephanief@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Michael Foster, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 954-364-7979
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. michaelf@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Shawn Frechette, Broker Associate

Mobile: 305-753-5561
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. shawnf@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://www.southbeach-living.com

Zuzel George, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-773-4208
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. zuzelg@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Michal Gordon, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 917-833-4646
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. michalg@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Nathalie Goulet, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-206-8761
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. nathalieg@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Lianne Graubart, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 212-945-8360
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. lianneg@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://re-girlmiami.tumblr.com/

William Henderson, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-346-5611
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. williamh@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://www.exquisitemiamiproperties.com

Francisco Javier Hernandez, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-834-9778
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. fjavierh@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Colleen Holloway, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-807-7371
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. colleenh@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://www.southbeach-living.com

Andy Katz, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 917-767-7000
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. andyk@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.WiseCatRealtors.com
Blog: http://wisecatrealtors.posterous.com

Gloria Lau, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305 - 803 - 9528
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. glorial@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Ali Lobsiger, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-924-7184
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. alil@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Tracy Logan, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-764-8678
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. tracyl@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Juan Macias, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-210-6563
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. juanm@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Nelly Macias, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-252-3494
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. nellym@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Dara Milestone, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 954-260-7771
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. daram@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Jacqueline Moss, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-768-4828
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. jm@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: www.mossmiami.com

Patricia Nachtigall, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-905-1014
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. patrician@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Ania Osetrova, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-206-6696
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. aniao@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Rudy Paiz, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-905-4125
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. rudyp@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Yanecy Perdomo, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-301-2536
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. yanecyd@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://www.yanecyrealestate.com

Jhon Piedrahita, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-263-1169
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. jhonp@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: http://www.miamiworldrealestate.com

Simone Plummer, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-664-7575
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. simonep@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.simonemiami.com
Blog: http://simonemiami.com/blog

Michelle Reyes, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-244-2022
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. micheller@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Karina Rodriguez, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-479-9725
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. karinar@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Veronica Rodriguez, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-333-8155
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. veronicar@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Cecilia Rodriguez, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-515-8850
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. ceciliar@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Kathleen Rothenberg, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-778-9918
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. kathleenr@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Teddi Segal, Broker Associate

Mobile: 786-301-4424
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. teddis@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Catalina Tirado, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-342-4987
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. catalinat@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Karen Willoughby, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 609-513-4947
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. karenw@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.howardchaserealestate.com
Blog: N/A

Josette Wys-Katz, Realtor Associate

Mobile: 917-442-0033
Office: 305-532-7470
Fax: 305-532-7471
Email. josette@howardchaserealestate.com
Web: www.WiseCatRealtors.com
Blog: http://wisecatrealtors.posterous.com


Real Estate Web Design By Realty Net Media